TOP OF PAGE

SELECT YOUR HOTEL
  • France
  • Morocco
  • Saint-Barth

Saint-Barth

Le Carl Gustaf

barthelemy 1 Saint-Barth
Booking

STAYS & SPECIAL OFFERS

The Hotel Le Royal closes its doors for a winter break from Sun. November 3, 2019.
Exceptional reopening for new year's celebrations on Mon. December 30 and Tue. December 31 nights,
then every weekend on April 2020
(Fri. April 3 and Sat. April 4; Fri. April 10, Sat. April 11 and Sun. April 12; Fri. April 17 and Sat. April 18; Fri. April 24 and Sat. April 25 nights).
Complete reopening from Thu. April 30, 2020.

Preferences
loader loader
Themes
loader loader

Best Price Guarantee

Barrière Hotels guarantees guests the best prices on its website ! If you find a better price on another website, we will match it, along with a further 10% off.

Find out more