TOP OF PAGE

SELECT YOUR HOTEL
  • France
  • Morocco
  • Saint-Barth

Saint-Barth

Le Carl Gustaf

barthelemy 1 Saint-Barth
Booking

The Hotel Le Royal closes its doors for a winter break from Sunday November 14, 2021.

Exceptional reopening for new year's celebrations on the nights from Thursday December 30 to Saturday January 1st,
then every weekend on April 2022
(the nights of Fri. April 1st and Sat. April 2; Fri. April 8 and Sat. April 9; Fri. April 15, Sat. April 16 and Sun. April 17; Fri. April 22 and Sat. April 23).

Complete reopening from Friday April 29, 2022.

Access to our establishments' facilities and services will be subject to the government authorizations in force at the time of your stay. For more information: https://www.hotelsbarriere.com/en/landing-pages/pass-sanitaire.html

Glory & Glamour

With its majestic windows, delicate pleats, canopies and king size beds, the Hotel Le Royal Deauville cultivates a splendour worthy of the finest castles, just two hours from Paris. A welcoming lobby, highly spacious rooms, and a splendid view of the Channel make the hotel a celebrity favourite.

They trust us

How to get to the hotel ?

Le Royal - Deauville

  • Boulevard Cornuché BP 74400, 14804 Deauville, France

  • Fax: +33 (0)2 31 98 66 34
  • FROM PARIS

    200 km from Paris by the A13 motorway

  • FROM LE HAVRE

    45 km from Le Havre via the Normandy Bridge

  • FROM ROUEN

    95 km from Rouen by the A13 motorway

  • FROM CAEN

    60 km from Caen by the A13 motorway

  • DEAUVILLE

    Deauville-Normandie International Airport, 15 mins

  • Trouville

    Trouville-Deauville SNCF railway station, 3 mins

  • PORTSMOUTH - CAEN

    Car ferries

  • SOUTHAMPTON/PORTSMOUTH - LE HAVRE

    Car ferries